Koidu Karja 1. klass koidu.karja@kehtnakool.ee
Merike  Saar  2. klass merike.saar@kehtnakool.ee
Ragne Falilejev  3. klass ragne.falilejev@kehtnakool.ee
Ulvi Koit  4. klass ulvi.koit@kehtnakool.ee 
Gerli Kiis 5A, 5L klass gerli.kiis@kehtnakool.ee
Edda Rei 5B klass edda.rei@kehtnakool.ee
Kersti Mäevälja 6. klass kersti.maevalja@kehtnakool.ee
Kadri Tammar  7., 7v klass kadri.tammar@kehtnakool.ee
Lea Karjane  8., 8v klass lea.karjane@kehtnakool.ee
Kirsti Villard  8., 8v klass kirsti.villard@kehtnakool.ee
Laura Piiper  9. klass laura.piiper@kehtnakool.ee