Merike  Saar  1. klass merike.saar@kehtnakool.ee
Ragne Falilejev  2. klass ragne.falilejev@kehtnakool.ee
Ulvi Koit  3. klass ulvi.koit@kehtnakool.ee 
Ülle Aas  4A klass ulle.aas@kehtnakool.ee
Koidu Karja   4B klass koidu.karja@kehtnakool.ee
Kersti Mäevälja 5. klass kersti.maevalja@kehtnakool.ee
Artur Rassmann  5. klass artur.rassmann@kehtnakool.ee
Kadri Tammar  6. klass kadri.tammar@kehtnakool.ee
Sigrid Kressel  6. klass sigrid.kressel@kehtnakool.ee
Lea Karjane  7. klass lea.karjane@kehtnakool.ee
Kirsti Villard  7. klass kirsti.villard@kehtnakool.ee
Laura Piiper  8. klass laura.piiper@kehtnakool.ee
Edda Rei  9. klass edda.rei@kehtnakool.ee
Piret Salmiste  9L klass piret.salmiste@kehtnakool.ee